Team

Directie
 
Mireille Janssen
Clusterdirecteur
mireille.janssen@stichtinggoo.nl
Nathalie Rodenburg
Kindcentrumleider
nathalie.rodenburg@stichtinggoo.nl
 
  Fiana Smits
adjunct opvang
Fiana.smits@stichtinggoo.nl
Yvonne van Berlo
adjunct onderwijs
Yvonne.vanberlo@stichtinggoo.nl
Groepsleerkrachten
 
Marleen van der Bruggen
Groep 1-2a
marleen.vanderbruggen@stichtinggoo.nl
Jolien Hellings
Groep 1-2a
jolien.hellings@stichtinggoo.nl
Anne van Ginkel
Groep 1-2b
anne.vanginkel@stichtinggoo.nl
Nicole van de Pavert
Groep 1-2c
nicole.vandepavert@stichtinggoo.nl

 
Alda Berkers
Groep 1-2c
alda.berkers@stichtinggoo.nl
 
Gonneke Grouls
Groep 1-2d
gonneke.grouls@stichtinggoo.nl
Sabine van Dun
Groep 1-2d
sabine.vandun@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Dionne de Jong
Groep 3a
dionne.dejong@stichtinggoo.nl
Lynn Vincent
Groep 3a
lynn.vincent@stichtinggoo.nl
Marie-Claire Kluijtmans
Groep 3b
marieclaire.kluijtmans@stichtinggoo.nl
Inge Scheepers
Groep 3b
inge.scheepers@stichtinggoo.nl
Judith Bevers
Groep 4a
judith.bevers@stichtinggoo.nl
Sharon van Bussel
Groep 4a
sharon.vanbussel@stichtinggoo.nl
Els Rutten
Groep 4b
els.rutten@stichtinggoo.nl
Marloes Bouwe
Groep 4b
marloes.bouwe@stichtinggoo.nl
  Wendy Oosthoek
Groep 5a
wendy.oosthoek@stichtinggoo.nl

 
Saskia Botden
Groep 5b
sasia.botden@stichtinggoo.nl
Gerdie Schrama
Groep 6a
gerdie.schrama@stichtinggoo.nl
Linda van Dijk
Groep 6a/6b/7
linda.vandijk@stichtinggoo.nl
Lars van Stipdonk
Groep 6b
lars.vanstipdonk@stichtinggoo.nl

 
Lianne Wijgergangs
Groep 7
lianne.wijgergangs@stichtinggoo.nl
Marike van de Weijer
Groep 7/8
marike.vandeweijer@stichtinggoo.nl
Aletta van de Weijer
Groep 7/8
aletta.vandeweijer@stichtinggoo.nl
Miranda Bexkens
Groep 8
Interne begeleiding bovenbouw
miranda.bexkens@stichtinggoo.nl
Marleen Wijnen
Groep 8
marleen.wijnen@stichtinggoo.nl

 
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
 
Suzanne Poesen
Interne begeleiding onderbouw
Suzanne.poesen@stichtinggoo.nl
Annette Simmer
Mindklas
annette.simmer@stichtinggoo.nl
 
Daniëlle van Wanrooij
Onderwijsassistent
danielle.vanwanrooij@stichtinggoo.nl
Esmée Bongers
Onderwijsassistent, BSO de Lanterfanters
esmee.bongers@stichtinggoo.nl

 
Louise van Berloo
administratie
louise.vanberloo@stichtinggoo.nl
Fiona Wijs
concierge
fiona.wijs@stichtinggoo.nl
Pedagogisch medewerkers
 
Carin Claassen
KDV de Ukkies/de Rakkers
carin.claassen@stichtinggoo.nl
Linda Beukers
KDV de Ukkies
linda.beukers@stichtinggoo.nl
Jely van Sleeuwen
KDV de Ukkies, BSO de Lanterfanters
jely.vansleeuwen@stichtinggoo.nl
Nicole van den Boom
KDV de Ukkies
nicole.vandeboom@stichtinggoo.nl
  Bo Goossens
BSO de Lanterfanters, KDV de Ukkies
Bo.goossens@stichtinggoo.nl
 
Serina Joosten
PW deHummels/Flierefluiters
serina.joosten@stichtinggoo.nl
Astrid van Wanrooij
KDV de Rakkers
astrid.vanwanrooij@stichtinggoo.nl
Britt van Bakel
KDV de Rakkers, BSO de Binkies
britt.vanbakel@stichtinggoo.nl
Sandra Verkampen
BSO de Flierefluiters
sandra.verkampen@stichtinggoo.nl
Isette Verbakel
BSO de Binkies, PW de Hummels
isette.verbakel@stichtinggoo.nl
Riky Melis
PW de Hummels
Riky.melis@stichtinggoo.nl